Posted by: teresitaabaykrueger | January 24, 2014

AWEA : Absent without any Excuse

ImageTo Blog or Not to Blog – that is the question. 

I can see both sides of this debate but I’m particularly concerned about blogging daily when I could be doing more to spend time creating webinars, writing article, conducting interviews with niche authorities. In other words, creating more business relationships that lead to profit.  There is a common expression “fans are vanity, profit is sanity!”.

But now I am thinking, being an absentee blogger has hampered my ability to envision the same assets I want to create. Blogging is one important way to creating assets that grow my brand and the business I partnered in.  

So, I return. And I hope I can keep this up.  My time is a precious resource and, as a mother, wife and entrepreneur, I need to make sure to use that time wisely to generate an income. 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

